#America, #Faith, #God, #Goodness, #JesusChrist, #loss, #Mercy, #Prayer, #Righteousness, #Suffering, #War

May God Bless America

I pledge Allegiance to the flag of the United States of America and to the Republic for which it stands, one nation under God, indivisible, with Liberty and Justice for all. 

Why have we allowed others to take GOD out of America? Why have we allowed others to make Prayers Illegal? This is not what God had in mind when He dedicated America for the safety of His people. 

Here, in America we have welcomed all people. Yet, why have we allowed them to change what we stand for? That is not why this great country was founded by our forefathers. Perhaps you never lived where murder was common place. Perhaps you have not lived where you were tortured every day because you said incest was wrong. Perhaps you have not been drugged, and beaten and tortured by others because of what you believe. I HAVE!

If you don’t stand up for what is right in America, than you are what is wrong in America. Do you really believe that the God who created this planet will allow this to continue forever?

May Father will forgive my outburst, and allow me to stay free, nonetheless, I shall speak up for what is right, even if I am killed by those who want to stop me. I may have to roll in a wheelchair up to the Capital, but I shall do it nonetheless. I may not have arms to defend myself any longer, yet I shall continue to speak truth. I have been heard in many places and many states when evil is trying to creep in unawares. I shall not be silent unless God Himself asks me to be still. Perhaps this is why He has given me this particular illness. So I can be still and allow others to stand up.

Please, I beg of you, Stand Up and do something before God Himself does it for you.

Standard

Leave a Reply

