#Astrophotography, #Beauty, #God, #Panorama, #Space

One of God’s Miracles

Credit: Alan Dyer

Alan’s website: http://www.amazingsky.com
Date: February 21, 2015

He has a great shot there, wouldn’t you agree?

I used to work at the Jet Propulsion Laboratory in Pasadena, California. It was such a joy to see those wonderful pictures off the deep space network.

When I first went to work there, one day I was exploring some things on one of the computers. I soon learned why I should never do that. I had accidentally moved the satellite dish in Spain. My boss came out and even though he was chuckling, I knew it was serious. I promised to never play on that particular computer again, and he had me attend some classes so I could learn how to use it correctly. It was a wonderful place to work. I learned so much while I was there.

Have a nice day, and I’m sending hugs from a distance.

Standard

One thought on “One of God’s Miracles

Leave a Reply

